Catutan Catatan

-: Jalan-jalan sambil bekerja :-

Heart of Mine

leave a comment »

One day I may find true love that
will last forever and ever
Till then I’ll spend a
lifetime wishing us together
I never thought she’d say goodbye
And I’ll never understand the reason why

Heart of mine
How will you keep from dying

Stop reminiscing
Who is she kissing

Heart of mine
Oh what’s the use in trying
No one can mend you know

Love plays cruel games
I can’t believe she’d found
another to love her
Does she miss me?

Sometime I just can’t help but wonder
If I could stop the hands of time
Then I’d know she’d always be forever mine

Written by wewed

March 17, 2008 at 06:44

Posted in Lyrics

Leave a Reply

